Steelheart [3km] High Collab

About
Address game01.home-labs.com:3000
Hostname SteelHeart [High-Colab][No Meteor] [3kM]
Status Checked 4 minutes ago
Players 0
Location United States of America
Version Beta 0.9.2.4
Registered by darkshark
Registered since March 5th, 2021 07:20 PM EST
Last update March 5th, 2021 07:36 PM EST
Tag(s) Dedicated Modded

Share This Server

Discord Server

Statistics
Uptime
Vote(s) 0
Rank 36
Score 2
Favorited 0
Discussion(s) 0

Share This Server

Description

-Pre-made currency and each player will get 1,000 EcoItes upon logging in.
-Minting the EcoIte currency is locked - however there is nothing to prevent players from starting there own currency if they so wish.
-Pre-Made Govt Bldgs at start to hold initial Laws, Demographics, Etc as requested.
-Hunting is allowed everywere
-Starting Pay/Tax Laws for placing and or removing Stone and Asphalt roads and ramps.

There are (2) Starting Govt Positions that can be run for as long as you are "Active" - Mayor and Treasurer. We are continuing the 3-claim main road style. An example of endgame road goal is shown in-front of the govt center.

Plugin(s)

Discord-Link - https://forum.play.eco/filebase/file/282-discordlink/ [dev build]
Nid Toolbox Light - https://forum.play.eco/filebase/file/228-nidtoolbox-light-modular-set-of-server-tools-for-eco-ip-logger-chat-logger-playe/
We Have all the add-on Mods for Nid
Elixr Mods Framework - https://forum.play.eco/filebase/file/268-elixr-mods-framework/
Elixr Mods World Flags - https://forum.play.eco/filebase/file/236-world-flags/ (We only use world Flags currently)
Seed Barrel - https://eco.mod.io/seed-barrel
Nutriview - See how food will effect your exp.
Party Mod - https://forum.play.eco/filebase/file/218-party-mod/
Disassembly Mod - https://forum.play.eco/filebase/file/274-disassembly-mod/
Beekeeping Mod - https://forum.play.eco/filebase/file/272-beekeeping-mod/
Wire Fences - https://eco.mod.io/wire-fences (Mod is outdated but we updated to work)
Craftable Land Claims - Mod by Steelheart to make Craftable Land Claim Papers that need to be signed to be made into Land Claims.