Steelheart [2km] High Collab - No Meteor

About
Address game01.home-labs.com:3000
Hostname SteelHeart [Cycle: 12] [High-Colab][No Meteor] [3kM]
Status Checked <1 minute ago
Players 0
Location United States of America
Version Beta 0.9.3.6
Registered by darkshark
Registered since March 5th, 2021 07:20 PM EST
Last update April 23rd, 2021 02:03 PM EST
Last wipe April 23rd, 2021 12:00 AM CEST
Tag(s) Dedicated Modded No Whitelist

Share This Server

Discord Server

Statistics
Uptime
Vote(s) 0
Rank 49
Score 2
Favorited 0
Discussion(s) 0

Share This Server

Description

Welcome to SteelHeart Eco! We just launched the next iteration on 04/23/2021. We are a fun group of people that play with the goal of long term infrastructure and a functioning govt. We have active Admin's to deal with abuse and issues. Please join us on our discord.

Starting:
-Vanilla Run, No Pre-Made Govt or Currencies. Everything will be up to the players to make.

A few of our mods due to the large # of players joining have been temporarily removed due to the large nature of their size.

Plugin(s)

Discord-Link - https://forum.play.eco/filebase/file/282-discordlink/ [dev build]
Nid Toolbox Light - https://forum.play.eco/filebase/file/228-nidtoolbox-light-modular-set-of-server-tools-for-eco-ip-logger-chat-logger-playe/
We Have all the add-on Mods for Nid
All Elixr Mods - https://forum.play.eco/filebase/file/268-elixr-mods-framework/
Seed Barrel - https://eco.mod.io/seed-barrel
Nutriview - See how food will effect your exp.
Party Mod - https://forum.play.eco/filebase/file/218-party-mod/
Disassembly Mod - https://forum.play.eco/filebase/file/274-disassembly-mod/
Beekeeping Mod - https://forum.play.eco/filebase/file/272-beekeeping-mod/
Wire Fences - https://eco.mod.io/wire-fences (Mod is outdated but we updated to work)
Craftable Land Claims - Mod by Steelheart to make Craftable Land Claim Papers that need to be signed to be made into Land Claims.